Mondayitis…

Well I officially have Mondayitis – I just can’t get motivated today, keep starting things, then going off onto something else, then just generally not getting anywhere really….

But a nice change of pace for me really as I’ve spent the day hanging out with my little boy Zachary (who likes to tell me he will really be a good boy this time if only I give him another lollipop – am I falling for this blatant lie – you betcha!) and just doing nothing which is so alien to me – I couldn’t do it everyday but I kinda like it!

Oh I did manage to post the orders out so that at least is something significant!

Byeeeeee

1 Comment »

  1. Anne Maybus Said:

    I was the same all day. I just could not get motivated. If I ignore the guilt (haha) the day was not too bad at all! I caught up on all the reading I was going to do.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

