Stationery!!!!

Well enough about my little chickens for now!

I have found a great little product and am in love!
Now before I go on I should explain that I LOVE STATIONERY – there I said it!
Office Works is my friend, and I have a particular love of diaries, I am eternally on the search for the “right” one, so much so that I have been though them all I reckon…. well until now…… I have found this lovely diary from A Good Sort and it is so cute I just have to have it and had to share it.
Happy shopping! 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. Sally Ann Said:

    Your a gem, thanks

  2. Donna-Marie Said:

    I love Officeworks too! And A Good Sort’s diary is just gorgeous, isn’t it? It’s so practical too.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

