Beautiful things

Now I LOVE jewellery and have far to much really.  A few years ago I had the honor of inheriting my great aunts jewellery and now have such a fantastic collection of lovely pieces, they aren’t really worth much money but they are totally priceless to me and my daughter takes great pleasure in telling me when I die she will have them!
While browsing on Under the Loupe I came across a beautiful piece by Annette which I would love to have… will have to make sure hubby reads this post with Christmas coming! lol
Isn’t it gorgeous….

Leave a Reply

