Christmas magic.

Well Christmas is around the corner – scary isn’t it!

Now I love anything to do with my children and artwork – I have amassed a huge amount of pictures by my two as I can’t stand to throw even one out! – so was very pleased to see this entry by Olivia over at Piktorize.

I just love the idea of having a cute little picture hanging on the Christmas tree for every year of my children’s lives – I’m a sop I know but aren’t they gorgeous.

Keep up the great work Olivia.

1 Comment »

  1. Olivia Said:

    Thanks Korina! It’ll soon be time to put the tree up – this year has just flown by!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

