Business and children!

A great blog is Business Mums Magazine, it is full of tips on running a business and easy to read in a spare five minutes (when they come along!)

And having children I was happy to come across a good piece that involved business and children.

I love free stuff as much as the next person and as my children just LOVE to help me when I am working I thought this was a great idea, colouring in sheets straight from mums work computer…. Can’t get better than that!

Thanks Melissa. J

1 Comment »

  1. Melissa Said:

    My kids love getting colouring sheets, and it’s a bonus if there’s a colouring competition involved too. It keeps them busy for hours!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

