Junk Mail!

While having a look around some blogs today I found an entry that really interested me.
It was all about reducing the effect of junk mail on the environment and as a committed “No Junk Mail” sign owner for many years I wanted to know more…… you see, I don’t want to receive the junk mail as it always without exceptions ends up in the recycling bin or rubbish bin but sometimes I have no idea when sales are on because I refuse to accept the junk mail!

So you see my fustration at missing out on a bargain has been saved by Kathie from My New Shiny Shoes.

Thanks again Kathie, what a great site.
🙂

Leave a Reply

