What a great idea!

I don’t know about you but I am what is referred to as a “worrier”.  I worry about getting things done, about spending enough time with my family, about my children (on a per minute basis!) about spending enough time on my business, about whether the car will start or if I’ll be late for work, or late to meet my daughter at the bus stop after school or even how long it has been since I have written in this blog!…. I could go on but you get the idea!

Well after reading Jenny’s post over at Assential Scrapbooking about not worrying so much about things… especially those out of my control I am going to make a concerted effort to just worry less…. it really does take a lot of energy to worry about so many things all the time so this can only help my stress levels…. which seem to sit along the top line of nervous breakdown rather to much! lol

Well here’s hoping I don’t start worrying about whether I’m worrying to much!  Ce la vie….

1 Comment »

  1. Jenny Gaiero Said:

    HI Korina, thanks for stopping by my blog. Have a great week Jenny!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

